Programme 2019-20

< Members
DATEDAYVENUE1st SESSIONPresenter/Judge2nd SESSIONPresenter/Judge
05-SepThursMain HallSummer SnapsMembers2018-2019 Winning PhotosMembers
12-Sep Thurs Main Hall PDI COMPETITION Amanda Wright PDI COMPETITION Amanda Wright
19-SepThursMain HallROSEBOWL SELECTIONMembersROSEBOWL SELECTIONMembers
26-SepThursMain HallBeginners SessionMembersBeginners SessionMembers
03-OctThursMain HallPractical session /tutorial Outdoor and Lowlight Photography Members
10-OctThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No 1:Members
17-Oct Thurs Main Hall PRINT COMPETITION Alan Taberer PRINT COMPETITION Alan Taberer
24-Oct Thurs Main Hall 2019 6x4 competitionJudging by members Group discussions Members
31-Oct Thurs Main Hall Three on a Theme-Prints Kevin Day Three on a Theme-PDIs Kevin Day
07-Nov Thurs Main Hall FOTOSPEED -PRINTING. All the answers from Workflow to Paper. FOTOSPEED
14-Nov Thurs Main Hall PDI COMPETITION Micki Aston PDI COMPETITION Micki Aston
21-NovThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No 2: Members
28-NovThursMain HallMy aims or projects during this club season Members
05-Dec Thurs Main Hall Table top photography:Still Life for a Christmas Card Members
12-Dec Thurs CHRISTMASSOCIAL (VENUE tba)
19-DecThurs NO MEETING
26-DecThurs NO MEETING
02-JanThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No 3:The QuizMembers
09-JanThursMain HallGroup discussionsMembersGroup discussionsMembers
16-Jan Thurs Main Hall PRINT COMPETITION Peter Cox PRINT COMPETITION Peter Cox
23-Jan Thurs Main Hall Use of Speedlights and Off Camera Flash. Members
30-JanThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No 4:Members
06-Feb Thurs Main Hall ABINGDON TO HOST THE ROSEBOWL Rnd 3 TBA
13-Feb Thurs Main Hall PDI COMPETITION Chris Forster PDI COMPETITION Chris Forster
20-Feb Thurs Main Hall Studio Lighting Session 7.00-10.00
27-Feb Thurs Main Hall Print and PDI battle v Wallingfordat Abingdon Alan Copeland
05-Mar Thurs Main Hall Guest Speaker Mike Curry "Reflections" Mike Curry
12-Mar Thurs Main Hall PRINT COMPETITION Damon Guy PRINT COMPETITION Damon Guy
19-MarThursMain Hall
27-MarThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No5:Members
02-AprThursMain HallMembers
09-Apr ThursMain Hall PDI COMPETITION Members PDI COMPETITION Members
16-Apr Thurs Main Hall
23-Apr Thurs Main Hall PRINT COMPETITION Members PRINT COMPETITION Members
30-AprThursMain HallPhoto Challenge No 6:Members
07-May Thurs Main Hall PRINT of the YEAR Members PRINT of the YEAR Members
14-May Thurs Main Hall DIGITAL IMAGE of the YEAR Members DIGITAL IMAGE of the YEAR Members
21-May Thurs 6x4 Photo Competition (Venue TBA) Members
28-MayThursMain HallAGMAGM
04-JunThurstbcSOCIALSOCIAL
22-OctTuesdayROSEBOWL Round 1 At Stoke Poges CC
06-JanMondayROSEBOWL Round 2At Amersham PS
06-Feb Thurs Main Hall ROSEBOWL Round 3 At Abingdon CC